Delföreningar

Delföreningar i Svensk Förening för Bild- och funktionsmedicin

Ordförande: Katrine Åhlström Riklund, katrine.riklund.ahlstrom@diagrad.umu.se

Ordförande: Hans Lindgren, Helsingborg, 2hanslindgren@gmail.com
Sekreterare:Mateusz Krasun, Stockholm, mateusz.krasun@sodersjukhuset.se

Ordförande: Lennart Blomqvist, Stockholm, lennart.k.blomqvist@ki.se
Sekreterare: Nicolaos Kartalis, Stockholm, nikolaos.kartalis@karolinska.se

Ordförande: Maria Lindblom, Linköping, maria.lindblom@regionostergotland.se
Sekreterare: Mats Geijer, Lund, mats.geijer@skane.se

Ordförande: Birgitta Leiram, Göteborg, birgitta.leiram@vgregion.se
Sekreterare: Lars Stenberg, Lund, Lars.Stenberg@skane.se


Ordförande: Peter Hochbergs, Lund, peter.hochbergs@skane.se
Sekreterare: Pär Wingren, Lund, par.wingren@skane.se

Ordförande: Edward Azavedo, Stockholm, edward.azavedo@ki.se
Sekreterare: Astrid Rocchi, Stockholm, astrid.rocchi@ptj.se

Ordförande: Olof Duvernoy, Uppsala, olov.duvernoy@radiol.uu.se
Sekreterare: Kerstin Cederlund, Stockholm, kerstin.cederlund@karolinska.se




Ordförande: Roland Stendlert, Växjö, roland.stendlert@ltkronoberg.se
Sekreterare: Karin Elner-Walde, Växjö, karin.elner-walde@ltkronoberg.se

Ordförande: Johan Wennerdal, Kungälv, ungtforum@gmail.com