Styrelse


Ordförande
Henriettæ Ståhlbrandt
Radiologiska Kliniken,
Höglandssjukhuset Eksjö,
575 81 Eksjö
Tel: 038-13 52 27



Vice ordförande
Vakant

 

Riksstämmesekreterare
Joakim Crafoord
jcrafoord@telemedicineclinic.com




per.liss@radiol.uu.se



Kassör

Peter Hochbergs
BFC/Röntgen
Skånes Universitetssjukhus, Lund
221 85 Lund
Tel: 046 - 17 30 02
Fax: 046 - 211 69 56
peter.hochbergs@skane.se



Facklig sekreterare


Utbildningssekreterare







Ledamöter
Mathias Axelsson
Röntgenkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
581 85 Linköping
Tel: 070-5129997
Mathias.Axelsson@regionostergotland.se

Mattias Bjarnegård 
Hallands sjukhus Halmstad 
301 85 Halmstad 
Mobil: 0707351786
mattias.bjarnegard@regionhalland.se

tomas.bjerner@radiol.uu.se

Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset
Bruna stråket 11 plan 2
413 45 Göteborg
Mobil: 0767-695594
john.brandberg@vgregion.se

Christina Christoffersen E-post – Åse Johnsson – Outlook                                                                                                                                
Vårdområde Bild och Funktion E-post – Åse Johnsson – Outlook                                                                                                                    

christina.christoffersen@skane.se 

mats.geijer@gu.se

Johan Henriksson
johan.henriksson@sll.se


Koshiar Medson
koshiar.medson@gmail.com





Webmaster